Tonight at Cadillac

Saturday, October 11th

Werewolf

See Full Band Schedule

About CADILLAC

The Cadillac Cafe

For 25 years The Cadillac has provided the best live music in Baton Rouge . Staying ahead of the curve while introducing various new acts all revolving around rock & roll . Starting out as a small music venue in 1989. The Cadillac has developed into one of Baton Rouge premier night clubs. The best light show , DJs and live music. Enjoy

Learn More »

Upcoming Bands

  • 2

    October

    Amber Rae and the Strangers

    • Date Thursday October 2 2014
    • Time 10:00 PM
  • 3

    October

    Am Push

    • Date Friday October 3 2014
    • Time 10:00PM
  • 4

    October

    9 Volt

    • Date Saturday October 4 2014
    • Time 10:00PM
  • 9

    October

    Anteeks

    • Date Thursday October 9 2014
    • Time 10:00PM
  • 10

    October

    Orphan Annie

    • Date Friday October 10 2014
    • Time 10:00PM
  • 23

    October

    Sweet Root

    • Date Thursday October 23 2014
    • Time 10:00PM
  • 24

    October

    Sweet Root

    • Date Friday October 24 2014
    • Time 10:00PM
  • 25

    October

    Louisiana

    • Date Saturday October 25 2014
    • Time 10:00PM
  • 31

    October

    After 8

    • Date Friday October 31 2014
    • Time 10:00PM
  • 11

    October

    Werewolf

    • Date Saturday October 11 2014
    • Time 10:00PM

LATEST VIDEOS